Customer ratings for store Ultimate Body Press

Wall Mount Pull Up Bar with 4 Grip Positions

Wall Mount Pull Up Bar with 4 Grip Positionsstar rating 4JayMay 17, 2016Went in easily and so far so good as far as durability. We hung it for my son and he has been very happy with it.
Wall Mount Pull Up Bar with 4 Grip Positionsstar rating 5SteveAugust 14, 2014Excellent piece of equipment; well engineered and reasonably priced with included shipping. Mounted with provided lag bolts in studs over drywall and it is adequately mounted to hold my 193 lb weight. Don't believe you need any longer bolts as some reviewers suggested; just make sure you take the time to to hit the center of the stud with the lag bolt. Slowly working up reps; could barely do 1 when initially installed.
Wall Mount Pull Up Bar with 4 Grip Positionsstar rating 5AndyDecember 12, 2013Installed it with a 2x4 on the top and bottom behind it and 6 inch lag bolts to make sure it was sturdy. I am 5'10" and 230 lbs and with this setup it could hold a gorilla. Great piece of equipment to do pull up and chin ups.
Wall Mount Pull Up Bar with 4 Grip Positionsstar rating 5JohnFebruary 7, 2013just received the wall mounted pull-up bar and the dip bar along with straps and accessories... mounted the pull-up bar and assembled the dip bar and am pleased with the construction... these 2 items look to be a low-cost, simple solution for me as previously, I had a power tower that took up too much space in the garage and an perfect pull-up mounted in a doorway that wasn't able to provide me with the mount height i want/need... s glad i stumbled acrosss these products on a google search whim...
Wall Mount Pull Up Bar with 4 Grip Positionsstar rating 5Tim CJanuary 6, 2013The product was Very well built. Has brought another Dimension to my workout . Hope to use this one for a long time !!! THANKS
Wall Mount Pull Up Bar with 4 Grip Positionsstar rating 5MarkNovember 29, 2012The pull-up bar is a nice addition to my home gym. It mounts easily enough. It seems sturdy. I find it a bit close to the wall and sometimes my legs swing against the wall. This is a reasonable trade off for an item that looks good, takes up very little space, and provided opportunity to do a great exercise.
Wall Mount Pull Up Bar with 4 Grip Positionsstar rating 4Mikhail ThompsonOctober 18, 2012Very straightforward to set up onto my wall. Pretty rigid. I'm only 155lbs but if you're over 6ft with a long wingspan try pulling up with your back against the wall.
Wall Mount Pull Up Bar with 4 Grip Positionsstar rating 5JIMMY MEJIAAugust 9, 2012Great pull up bar..i sold my power tower to make space in my home gym and this pull up bar worked perfect as far as mounting it in the corner of the room out of anyone's way..i mounted 2-pieces of 2x6 behind it..and it feels solid..i weigh 180lb and i thought i was going to have this thing shifting and squeeking all over the place and it does not budge! great product and good price!
Wall Mount Pull Up Bar with 4 Grip Positionsstar rating 5Michael LoweJune 11, 2012Great piece of equipment, would recommend highly botls up easily, very sturdy! Would difinitly buy it again .
Wall Mount Pull Up Bar with 4 Grip Positionsstar rating 4L. D.May 23, 2012It holds up well, would prefer it be a little farther away from the wall but works great.
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews