Customer ratings for store Ultimate Body Press

New Pull Up Bar Bodyweight Resistance Trainer Package Deal

New Pull Up Bar Bodyweight Resistance Trainer Package Dealstar rating 5JTFebruary 28, 2013Love the ease of setup and use.
New Pull Up Bar Bodyweight Resistance Trainer Package Dealstar rating 4GrantApril 18, 2012The product is really good when used in conjunction with You Are Your Own Gym, or other bodyweight exercise program (I am not affiliated with the writer of the book, or the maker of this product). That being said, it doesn't get 5 stars because the part that is supposed to rest on the top of the door frame was not long enough to make it, so I had to jerry-rig an extension using PVC piping. The makers provide an extension to widen the handles for wider doors. They should also provide extensions for those who have taller door frames.
New Pull Up Bar Bodyweight Resistance Trainer Package Dealstar rating 5laurenFebruary 9, 2012i love it!
New Pull Up Bar Bodyweight Resistance Trainer Package Dealstar rating 5SherFebruary 28, 2011This is a well made product. It does everything that was stated you could do with this and more. I can already see results in my strength. Very happy with this product.
New Pull Up Bar Bodyweight Resistance Trainer Package Dealstar rating 5TiffanyJanuary 8, 2011The pull-up works fine.
New Pull Up Bar Bodyweight Resistance Trainer Package Dealstar rating 5NathalieApril 17, 2010Very solid and effective product. Excellent customer service and prompt shipping. It's fun and easy to use. I will definitively buy other products from Ultimate Body Press. Thanks
New Pull Up Bar Bodyweight Resistance Trainer Package Dealstar rating 4D.S.February 4, 2010Good product for home use. The straps would be better if they were longer to make some exercises more challenging.
New Pull Up Bar Bodyweight Resistance Trainer Package Dealstar rating 5EricNovember 10, 2009All I Can Say Is YEAH!. It is portable and definately works. You want upper strength than you need this. Excellent craftsmanship
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews