Customer ratings for store Ultimate Body Press

New Dip Station & Bodyweight Resistance Trainer Package

New Dip Station & Bodyweight Resistance Trainer Packagestar rating 5BradJanuary 7, 2013I am very very satisfied with the Dip Station. As others stated, it seems a bit wobbly at first, but once your weight is on it, it is very very stable. I am 225 and have absolutely no problems with it. It is built to support a lot of weight. The Push Up rings are Ok with the Dip Station, but are outstanding when attached to a door frame pull up bar for rows. All kinds of applications for them. Once again, very well made and very sturdy. I am more concerned with my door frame or my pullup bar coming unhooked than I am with the rings failing. Very good product that I would recommend to anyone.
New Dip Station & Bodyweight Resistance Trainer Packagestar rating 4AlexisJanuary 18, 2013The dip bar works great. I've used it frequently and it is sturdy.
New Dip Station & Bodyweight Resistance Trainer Packagestar rating 5Rob ClarkJanuary 9, 2013Great product at a terrific price. Combining this with any doorway chin-up bar gives you many at-home work out options and doesn't take up the floor space of a power tower (dip station/chin-up bar combo)
New Dip Station & Bodyweight Resistance Trainer Packagestar rating 51August 21, 2012I like it...very good for dips and rows, although it feels like you work the bis better than back..
New Dip Station & Bodyweight Resistance Trainer Packagestar rating 5MiguelJuly 9, 2012Great tool for home gym. Very happy with it.
New Dip Station & Bodyweight Resistance Trainer Packagestar rating 4Derek WMay 11, 2012Great results...perfect for any home gym junkie
New Dip Station & Bodyweight Resistance Trainer Packagestar rating 3SCApril 16, 2012Solid, but a little wobbly once assembled. Found that I really like the rings and use them more with my door pullup bar. Hand pads could be a just a little thicker. Overall, satisfied with product.
New Dip Station & Bodyweight Resistance Trainer Packagestar rating 5ChristineApril 12, 2012The dip bar is fantastic - I highly recommend it for anyone who is looking for a home workout.
New Dip Station & Bodyweight Resistance Trainer Packagestar rating 5Tandra M. MendezApril 27, 2012Very, very pleased with all items. Thank you.
New Dip Station & Bodyweight Resistance Trainer Packagestar rating 4Syreeta ThomasApril 23, 2012Gets the job done but it's not as sturdy as it looks
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews