Customer ratings for store Ultimate Body Press

Joist Mount Pull Up Bar

Joist Mount Pull Up Barstar rating 5Art K.May 9, 2017Great product for an excelent price. Fast shippiing. Solid contstruction and easy to install. This is ramping up my P90X2 workouts. 4 stars!
Joist Mount Pull Up Barstar rating 5GaryJanuary 1, 2017Very solid, attached to a 10' ceiling with 3/8" steel flat iron and easily supports my lifts.
Joist Mount Pull Up Barstar rating 5JimDecember 9, 2015Have had this for year and no complaints. Well constructed, easy install, gym quality fit & finish. Great deal!
Joist Mount Pull Up Barstar rating 4Jon SchorrOctober 16, 2015This took me awhile to install otherwise I would give it 5 stars. I bought this for P90X3 and it does the job. You need a 7/16" drill bit which is not standard. I found drilling through exposed beams to be a difficult task. This is my only warning. I recommend this product and would buy it again.
Joist Mount Pull Up Barstar rating 5DaveJanuary 16, 2015Awesome, installed it and have used it everyday. I live off reviews so wanted to post for everyone to see. The grips make this thing amazing... usually get stuck at 10 or 12 cause my hands start to kill not because I'm at the burnout, the grips make me get to 15 or 18 easy. Side note I got the 26" spacing and wish I got the smaller spacing instead. I'm a big guy.. 6'1 and 210lbs and its to big for me.. so anyone smaller just a side note, grab the 19. That however, is my mistake not the companies. Enjoy!
Joist Mount Pull Up Barstar rating 5Tom GutowskiNovember 24, 2014I installed it in my garage. Had to go to the attic to find the joists and make couple of holes in the dry wall. It was pretty straight forward though. Very sturdy, well made. I would recommend it.
Joist Mount Pull Up Barstar rating 5bruce thompsonMay 30, 2014A robust and well designed pull up bar. Very happy with item.
Joist Mount Pull Up Barstar rating 5EricAugust 20, 2013Installed it in my apartment on the I-beam using 6 in. bolts. Took a while to drill through the I-beam but now this pull up bar is sturdy as it gets. The pull up bar itself is excellent quality!
Joist Mount Pull Up Barstar rating 5ClintFebruary 20, 2013Great pull up bar
Joist Mount Pull Up Barstar rating 5Paul ChiaviniDecember 13, 2012I just mounted this bar. It was easy to install. While I'm a normal sized person, my only issue is that wide-grip span is a little too wide for me. The grips are nice and I would buy it again.
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews